Locations

SCS™ Elizabeth South

14 Bayer Rd, Elizabeth South South Australia 5112

Phone: 08 8256 3556
Email: elizabeth@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Proserpine

Level 1
Office 3 / 140 Main Street, Proserpine Queensland 4800
Phone: 07 4945 5126
Email: proserpine@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Palm Beach

Level 2/1150 Gold Coast Highyway, Palm Beach Queensland 4221
Phone: 07 5525 0255
Email: palmbeach@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Maroochydore

14/64 Sugar Rd, Maroochydore Queensland 4558
Phone: 07 5451 1522
Email: maroochydore@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Hillcrest

18 Elliott Court Hillcrest Queensland 4118
Phone: 07 3800 8631
Email: hillcrest@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Archerfield

25 Qantas Avenue, Archerfield Queensland 4108
Phone: 04 04 513 104
Email:Wayne.condon@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Hilton

294 South Road, Hilton South Australia 5033
Phone: 08 8256 3556
Email: hilton@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Hobart

3/14a Main Road
Moonah Tasmania 7009
Phone: 03 6273 0461
Email: hobart@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Townsville

12-14 Cottell Street,
Hyde Park Qld 4812
Phone: 07 4410 9305
Email: townsville@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Cairns

206 Spence St Cairns
QLD 4870
Phone: 07 4222 1047
Email: cairns.fnq@scs.edu.au

SCS™ New Zealand

Lot 4 St Peters Place,
Queenstown 9300
Phone: 09 8011 131
Email: nz@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Victoria

5 Bennett Place,
Sunshine Victoria 3020
Phone: 03 9311 9676
Email: vic@scs.edu.au