Locations

SCS™ Elizabeth South

14 Bayer Rd, Elizabeth South South Australia 5112

Phone: 08 8256 3556
Email: elizabeth@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Proserpine

Level 1
Office 3 / 140 Main Street, Proserpine Queensland 4800
Phone: 07 4410 9305
Email: proserpine@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Ashmore

Unit 7/20 Expo Court, Ashmore, Queensland 4214

Phone: 07 5525 0255
Email: ashmore@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Maroochydore

14/64 Sugar Rd, Maroochydore Queensland 4558
Phone: 07 5451 1522
Email: maroochydore@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Hillcrest

18 Elliott Court Hillcrest Queensland 4118
Phone: 07 3800 8631
Email: hillcrest@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Archerfield

25 Qantas Avenue, Archerfield Queensland 4108
Phone: 04 04 513 104
Email:Wayne.condon@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Toowoomba

3A Charles Street, Toowoomba Queensland 4350
Phone: 0439 559 374
Email: toowoomba@scs.edu.au
 

SCS™ Hobart

3/14a Main Road
Moonah Tasmania 7009
Phone: 03 6273 0461
Email: hobart@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Townsville

12-14 Cottell Street,
Hyde Park Qld 4812
Phone: 07 4410 9305
Email: townsville@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Cairns

230 Draper Street,
Parramatta Park, Cairns Qld 4870
Phone: 07 4410 9305
Email: cairns.fnq@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Roma

14 Rosedale Close, Roma, Queensland 4455

Phone: 0439 559 374
Email: roma@scs.edu.au

SCS™ Victoria

10 Currajong Street,
West Footscray 3012
Phone: 03 9328 7337
Email: vic@scs.edu.au